Links

The following links will direct you to more websites related to waste management.

SWaMP2008 Member Councils:

Recycling Officers:

Armagh: Liz Drew 028 37529624
liz.drew@armagh.gov.uk 
Banbridge: Barry Patience 028 40660600
barry.patience@banbridge.gov.uk
Cookstown: David Richardson 028 86762205
david.richardson@cookstown.gov.uk  
Craigavon: Jennifer Wilson 028 38341199
jennifer.wilson@craigavon.gov.uk 
Dungannon: Jill Eagleson 028 87720300
jilleagleson@dungannon.gov.uk 
Fermanagh: Gavin Mannix 028 66325050
stewart.burns@fermanagh.gov.uk 
Newry & Mourne: Patrick McShane 028 30313233
pat.mcshane@newryandmourne.gov.uk  
Newry & Mourne: Tara Cunningham 028 30313233
tara.cunningham@newryandmourne.gov.uk
Omagh: Anthea Owens 028 82245321
anthea.owens@omagh.gov.uk 

Government bodies:

Waste Management Bodies and Organisations: